Celebrate the Authentic Italian Way

A LOOK BACK:
Watch as Galbani® teams up to break a world record.

CHECK THIS OUT:
Watch this Italian Festival video recap.

Tradition Taste of Little Italy

Friday, March 6 – Sunday, March 8

10824 Village Parkway Dr.
Port St. Lucie, FL

www.tasteoflittleitaly.net

Galbani® Italian Festival of South Florida

Postponed until further notice

BB&T Center
Sunrise Florida, FL

www.italianfestivalofsouthflorida.com

Galbani® Italian Heritage Festival

Postponed until further notice

Downtown – Niagara Square
Buffalo, NY

www.buffaloitalianfestival.com

IAATO Italian Festival

Wednesday, August 5 –
Sunday, August 9

200 Whale Pond Rd. in Oakhurst
Ocean Township, NJ

San Jose Italian Family Festa

Postponed until further notice

History Park
San Jose, CA

www.italianfamilyfestasj.org

Festival Italiano

Postponed until further notice

Belmar Center – W. Alaska Dr
Lakewood, CO

www.belmarcolorado.com/festival-italiano

Festa Italiana

Saturday, September 19 – Sunday, September 20

The Gateway – 18 North Rio Grande Street
Salt Lake City, UT

www.festaitalianaslc.com

The Los Angeles Italian Festival

Saturday, October 3 – Sunday, October 4

Hawthorne Ave at Hollywood Blvd. and N. Highland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA

www.laitalianfestival.com

Columbus Day Weekend Festival

Saturday, October 10 – Monday, October 12

Little Italy – Federal Hill on Atwells Ave.
Providence, RI

www.federalhillprov.com/festivals

Italian Festival of Arizona

Saturday, October 17 – Sunday, October 18

Downtown – East Jackson St.
Phoenix, AZ

www.italianfestivalaz.com

Feast of Little Italy

Friday, November 6 – Sunday, November 8

Abacoa Town Center
Jupiter, FL

www.feastoflittleitaly.com

For PR/media inquiries, please contact:
Jessica Ruth | jessica.ruth@lactalis.us